Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Danny Burman
Executive Director

director@conkolami.org
801-454-1501 x22

Cantor Wendy Bat-Sarah
Religious School Director

cantor@conkolami.org
801-454-1501 x28

Debra Winkler
Office Manager

debra@conkolami.org
801-454-1501 x27

Sarah Stein
Assistant Religious School Director

sarah@conkolami.org
801-454-1501 x26


 

Debbie Smith
Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@conkolami.org
801-454-1501 x23

Mimi Turner
Office Assistant

officeassistant@conkolami.org
801-454-1501 x28

Sarah Kayne
Program Coordinator

programcoordinator@conkolami.org
801-454-1501 x36

Lana Stoddard
Communications

communications@conkolami.org
801-454-1501 x30


 

Fedor Shahkov
Building Maintenance
801-454-1501 x21

Victor Ilcov-Belei
Building Maintenance
801-454-1501 x21

Fri, November 16 2018 8 Kislev 5779