Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Executive Director
Danny Burman
director@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x22

Religious School Director
Cantor Wendy Bat-Sarah

cantor@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x28

Office Manager
Debra Winkler
debra@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x27

Assistant Religious School Director
Sarah Stein

sarah@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x26 


 

Program Coordinator &
Youth
Director
Sarah Kayne

sarahkayne@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x36 

Communications
Lana Stoddard

communications@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x30

Brendan Botosan
Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x23

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Kaufman
adminassistant@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x21  


 

Fedor Shashkov
Building Maintenance
801-484-1501 x21

Victor Ilcov-Belei
Building Maintenance
801-484-1501 x21

Sun, May 19 2019 14 Iyyar 5779