Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Danny Burman
Executive Director

director@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x22

Cantor Wendy Bat-Sarah
Religious School Director

cantor@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x28

Debra Winkler
Office Manager

debra@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x27

Sarah Stein
Assistant Religious School Director

sarah@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x26


 

Sarah Kayne
Program Coordinator/
Youth Director

sarahkayne@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x36

 

Lana Stoddard
Communications

communications@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x30

Debbie Smith
Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x23

Morgan Richins
Front Desk Receptionist

frontdesk@conkolami.org
801-484-1501 x21


 

Fedor Shashkov
Building Maintenance
801-484-1501 x21

Victor Ilcov-Belei
Building Maintenance
801-484-1501 x21

Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779