Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Executive Director
Danny Burman
director@conkolami.org

Bunk Fox Director of the Rafi Schwartz Religious School
Tamara Kipper
rsdirector@conkolami.org

Office & Membership Director
Lisa Kaufman
officemanager@conkolami.org

Communications Coordinator
Lana Stoddard
communications@conkolami.org

Program & Engagement Coordinator
Galit Livne
pecoordinator@conkolami.org

Senior Assistant
Maria McLeod
seniorassistant@conkolami.org

Bookkeeper
Wendy Billings
bookkeeper@conkolami.org

Administrative Assistant
Lexi Atkinson
adminassistant@conkolami.org

KAJY Director
Ari Steinberg
KAJY@conkolami.org

Religious School
Administrative Assistant

Tracy Plotkin
rsassistant@conkolami.org

Preschool Director
Kimberly Saul
plpdirector@conkolami.org

Building Maintenance
William Calderon

Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783