Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
John Cuomo, President
Boaz Markewitz, President-Elect
Don Strassberg, Vice President
Hank Levine, Treasurer
Sheryl Ginsberg, Secretary
Art Sandack, Member-at-Large

Board of Trustees
Teresa Bruce
Bruce Cohne 
Joy Fisher
Larry Green 
Myles Greenberg
Irene Stukshis Grossman
Peter Intrator 
Amy Ireland
Jim Isaacson 
Gary Lapin
Greg Saunders
Cathy Siegel
Liz Tashjian   


Call for Nominations

Per the Bylaws of Congregation Kol Ami, notice is hereby given that the President of the Board of Trustees has requested the Nominating Committee recommend Members-In-Good-Standing to fill 3-5 seats on the Board.

Please submit recommendations to the Nominating Committee Chair, John Cuomo


Thursday, August 24th

7:00 p.m.  Schmooze
7:30 p.m.  Meeting

Join us for our Annual Meeting as we review our Fiscal Year plans. 
For more information please contact
John Cuomo or Boaz Markewitz


Wed, June 28 2017 4 Tammuz 5777